stream of unconsciousness

well, do they?

well, do they?

Do jellybeans die? I don’t think I mean for real. I don’t know. It was in my dream. And I’m not even sure where it fits in, but I woke up last night at 2:53am wondering “do jellybeans die?”
It went something like this: blah, blah, cruise ship/office tower/mall, serial killer, David Hasselhoff, blah, blah, Mandarin employee (both the restaurant and her ethnicity – but she may have been a secret agent and not just a waitress), giant escalator-type thingy that’s more like a ride/secret passage, blah, blah, giant sushi tray (for landing in), bandage, damaged, rip the bandage off, and that’s where I woke up — wondering “do jellybeans die?”
‪#‎brilliantmind‬ ‪#‎yogadidthis‬ ‪#‎ineedtodrinkmore‬

Categories: words | Tags: , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

